Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Fins Bistro. We'd love to have your feedback!

Issaquah

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Fins Bistro and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Xiiim 15 days ago

Dungeness Crab Cakes

I love your food. It is always a treat to take my girls there. Love Issaquah

Pham about 2 months ago

Seared Ahi Tuna*

The Seared Ahi Tuna was delicious,I've been too many seafood restaurants across the world and I believe that what Fins has here is something special. The tuna was cooked perfectly and the flavor combination of the potatoes and the bacon-onion jam were perfect for the taste of the tuna. My only complaint was there wasn't more of the arugula pistou because that was delicious as can be. Excited to come back and try the other items on the menu.

Kristina 2 months ago

Oysters on the Half Shell*

Hit the spot - perfection!

Lperquin 2 months ago

Seared Ahi Tuna*

The seared Ahi Tuna is definitely one of our favorites. Lots of delicious seared pieces of ahi over a bed of mixed vegetables. It's the go-to dish for my wife!

Mach1vn 2 months ago

Iceberg Wedge

Great and big enough for two servings.

Peter about 1 month ago

PNW Paella

Do yourself a favor and visit this fine restaurant for in person or takeout. The service is unmatched- friendly and knowledgeable. The staff truly cares about your experience. The food is absolutely amazing – the seafood and all ingredients are so fresh and delicious- every fish dish we've ordered melts in your mouth. High marks for the PNW Paella. Absolutely the best meal we had since we moved to the area three years ago. Highly recommend!

Kristina 2 months ago

Burrata Bruschetta

Came back twice this week, just for the black truffle burrata!

Lperquin 2 months ago

Tenderloin of Beef Stroganoff

I usually order the Beef Stroganoff. Lots of tender pieces of beef, in a mushroom sauce over well-cooked noodles is a great dish for cold afternoons or evenings. It really goes well with a nice glass of Pilsner ;-)

Yee Sin 2 months ago

Kasu Grilled King Salmon

Salmon was moist and tasty, bold hot was cooked right with slight crisp tenderness. The broth was the BEST! Love this dish!!

Mach1vn 2 months ago

Tenderloin of Beef Stroganoff

Wonderful and enough for two meals. Would definitely have this again.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2021:
Coming Soon

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA